PSL 8: Qalandars set Sultans a target of 181 runs to winSUCHI News

Suchi News

Lahore Qalandars won the toss of the 20th match of PSL edition 8 and elected to bat first, Fakhar Zaman 0, Mirza Baig 17, Abdullah Shafiq 48, Sam Billing 54, Sikandar Raza 14, Rashid Khan 0, to do and representatives of Lahore Qalandars. Talat 9, Haris Rauf 0, Shaheen Afridi came up with 9 goals, David Well remained with 15 points. Lahore Qalandars lost nine wickets in the allotted twenty overs.

The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform