Khuda Bux Lutuf Ali Laghari was elected as HDBA PresidentSUCHI News

Suchi News

HYDERABAD-The Hyderabad District Bar Association (HDBA) has elected Khuda Bux Lutuf Ali Laghari as its President in the bar election held on March 18. Imran Arain and Faisal Mughal were elected as Vice President and General Secretary, respectively.

Similarly, in the seats of Joint Secretary, Secretary of the Library and Treasurer, advocate Noreen Shaikh, Saiqa Ansari and Saddam Hussain Keerio have succeeded. The seven elected members of the Managing Committee (MMC) include advocates Ghulam Farooq Solangi, Saniya Mallah, Pardeep Kumar Soni, Sumaira Qazi, Shabana Dars, Abid Hussain Thebo and Tariq Hussain.

Bhutto. The highest number of votes among the winning candidates was received by MMC Solangi who polled 723 votes while the lowest number of votes was given to Joint Secretary Shaikh who was given 356 votes.


The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform